Personnel Email (212) 490-8511 Ext:
Raymond Taylor —Chairman of the Board nystaff@taylorinsurance.com 111
Scott Taylor —President staylor@taylorinsurance.com 112
Kazutaka Matsumoto—Vice President kmatsumoto@taylorinsurance.com 116
Carrie Bobroff cbobroff@taylorinsurance.com 312
Kathy England kengland@taylorinsurance.com 510
Mark Reuling mreuling@taylorinsurance.com 119
Commercial Lines Department Email (212) 490-8511 Ext:
Elizabeth Carulli-Weiner —Manager ecarulli@taylorinsurance.com 517
Craig Boswell —Assistant Manager cboswell@taylorinsurance.com 511
Shamaila Awan sawan@taylorinsurance.com 507
Lisa Caracciolo lcaracciolo@taylorinsurance.com 526
Marcio Castellanos mcastellanos@taylorinsurance.com 519
Cathleen Delva cdelva@taylorinsurance.com 314
Theresa Handwerk thandwerk@taylorinsurance.com 614
Bridget Hickey bhickey@taylorinsurance.com 521
Meredith Jones mjones@taylorinsurance.com 520
Tomoe Kittaka tkittaka@taylorinsurance.com 120
John O’Connell joconnell@taylorinsurance.com 525
Shiho Okazaki sokazaki@taylorinsurance.com 515
Ivette Ruiz iruiz@taylorinsurance.com 514
Harriet Rush hrush@taylorinsurance.com 530
Corrine Sequinot csequinot@taylorinsurance.com 513
Tammy Soto tsoto@taylorinsurance.com 508
Denise Taylor dtaylor@taylorinsurance.com 500
Ross Taylor rltaylor@taylorinsurance.com 214
Nicole Williams nwilliams@taylorinsurance.com 523
Personal Lines Department Email (212) 490-8511 Ext:
Masami Capurso —Manager mcapurso@taylorinsurance.com 215
Maureen Davis mdavis@taylorinsurance.com 212
Maria Rivera mrivera@taylorinsurance.com 216
Kevin Williams kwilliams@taylorinsurance.com 213
Claims, Life & Health Department Email (212) 490-8511 Ext:
Jay Rivera —Manager jrivera@taylorinsurance.com 315
Arlene Hasty ahasty@taylorinsurance.com 518
Suzanne Rosario srosario@taylorinsurance.com 311
Accounting Department Email (212) 490-8511 Ext:
Terry Algu —Manager talgu@taylorinsurance.com 413
Marlene Brody mbrody@taylorinsurance.com 412
Teresa Jansen tjansen@taylorinsurance.com 418
Casilda Peguero cpeguero@taylorinsurance.com 411
Meryl Walters mwalters@taylorinsurance.com 416
Allen Keeler —Reception akeeler@taylorinsurance.com 0

This website provides a general summary of the insurance coverages that you should consider. It is interpretive only and is not intended to replace or supersede any of the terms and/or conditions of the policies comprising the insurance program. In case of specific interpretation of coverages, you need to refer to the actual policies. Please Note: You cannot contract for coverage by means of e-mail or by requesting information or coverage through this website. Coverage will only become effective after your account has received approval by the insurance company and a deposit premium is received in our office.